1. April 13th, 2023, 8pm, Special.

2. Call to Order: 8:20pm.

3. Attendance:

Position	Delegates	Advisors
Cisco College	0	0
Collin College	8	4
Dallas College,	7	1
Brookhaven		
DC, Cedar Valley	12	2
DC, Eastfield	5	2
DC, El Centro	4	2
DC, Mountain View	8	1
DC, North Lake	6	2
DC, Richland	6	1
Grayson College	0	0
NCTC	0	0
Ranger College	0	0
Tarrant County	0	0
College, Connect		
TCC, NE	0	0
TCC, NW	8	1
TCC, SE	6	1

TCC, S	5	1
TCC, Trinity River	4	1
Weatherford College	0	0
President	Present	
Vice President	Present	
Parliamentarian	Present	
Secretary	Present	
Treasurer	Present	
Public Relations	Present	
Host School	Absent	
Advisor	Present	

4. Result of Agenda: Approved with unanimous vote.

5. Officer Reports:

- President: Welcome to the state convention. The E-Board is here for everyone to assist.
- Vice President: US and Texas pledge.
- Secretary: Has taken minutes and will continue to take minutes for the duration of the conference.
- Parliamentarian: Feel free to ask questions about Robert's Rules of Order.
- Treasurer: Paid for all expenses for the Spring conference; secured the shirts; will provide data and numbers at next meeting.

- Public Relations: Revamped the website, organized schools, posted new photos.
- Host School: Working to create a welcoming environment for all delegates.
- Advisor: Explaining the wi-fi code. It is TexasJC.
- 6. Standing Committee Reports: N/A
- 7. Special Committee Reports: N/A
- 8. Special Orders (if any): N/A
- 9. Unfinished Business and/or General Orders:
 - State Committee Representative Votes (Winner of the Vote is indicated in **bold**):
 - + Awards Committee:
 - Antonio Ramirez, Dallas College Richland
 - Grace Patterson, Dallas College Mountainview
 - Danielle Mares, Tarrant County College Trinity River
 - Milo Koenig, Tarrant County College Trinity River
 - Simrah Sajjad, Collin College
 - Arbrenayia Richardson, Dallas College El Centro
 - Amelie Baquero, Dallas College Northlake
 - Majesti Williams, Dallas College Cedar Valley
 - Malcolm Williams, Dallas College Mountainview
 - Carlton Watkins, Dallas College Cedar Valley
 - Anita Aiguokhian, Tarrant County College, Southeast
 - Elie Bossombo, Dallas College Northlake
 - Giselle, Brookhaven
 - + Nominations Committee:

- Henry Smith, Dallas College Cedar Valley
- Kent Ho, Dallas College Richland
- + Resolutions Committee:
 - Grace Kadia, Tarrant County College Trinity River
 - Caleb Wilburn, Dallas College Cedar Valley
 - Raissa Umwali, Dallas College Northlake Campus
 - Terrod Shelton, Dallas College El Centro
 - Alexander Arreola, Dallas College Eastfield
- + Constitution & Bylaws Committee:
 - Natalia Martinez-Avalos, Dallas College Northlake Campus
 - Aumydric Wells, Dallas College Mountainview
 - Ernest Mafwanikisa, Dallas College El Centro
- + Judicial Committee:
 - Zachary Colvin, Collin College
 - Leander D'Costa, Tarrant County College Northwest
 - Arbrenayia Richardson, Dallas College El Centro
 - Tomas Ariasi, Dallas College Brookhaven
- 10. New Business:
 - Advisor Kelly Sonnanstine reminded everyone that dinner for 04/14 and lunch for 04/15 is "on your own."
- 11. Date & Time of Next Meeting:
 - April 14th, 2023 at 3pm.
- 12. Resolutions and/or Recognitions: N/A

13. Time of Adjournment: 9:20pm.